Employees to whom overtime is must to be paid under restriction of Fair Labor Standards Act are called
  • non-exempt employees
Types of compensation employees get from organization after timely completion of work includes
  • intrinsic rewards
  • extrinsic rewards
According to compensation programs, benefits such as retirement pensions and life insurances are classified in category of
  • indirect compensation
Type of rewards employees get in form of praise for successfully accomplishing goals or completing project is classified as
  • intrinsic rewards
Compensation quartile strategy in which 75% of employers pays below than market and remaining 25% pays compensations higher than market is called
  • third quartile strategy