Employees to whom overtime is must to be paid under restriction of Fair Labor Standards Act are called

  • non-exempt employees

Types of compensation employees get from organization after timely completion of work includes

  • intrinsic rewards
  • extrinsic rewards

According to compensation programs, benefits such as retirement pensions and life insurances are classified in category of

  • indirect compensation

Type of rewards employees get in form of praise for successfully accomplishing goals or completing project is classified as

  • intrinsic rewards

Compensation quartile strategy in which 75% of employers pays below than market and remaining 25% pays compensations higher than market is called

  • third quartile strategy

© 2018 Micro Solutions Bangladesh and/or MCQ Academy.