How manyth president was Barack Obama?

  • 41st
  • 42nd
  • 43rd
  • 44th


Barack Hussein Obama (born August 4, 1961) is the first African-American to hold the office and the first president born outside the continental United States. Barack Obama born in Honolulu, Hawaii, Obama is a graduate of Columbia University and Harvard Law School, where he was president of the Harvard Law Review.

Obama served as the 44th President of the United States (2008-2016). Obama was reelected president in November 2012, defeating Republican nominee Mitt Romney.

Leave a Reply

© 2018 Micro Solutions Bangladesh and/or MCQ Academy.